Global Cups

  • Uncategorized
  • 0

Global Cups

Global cups are awarded when you reach the top 5 of a specific overall benchmark ranking. First is gold, second is silver, third is bronze and fourth and fifth gets you a medal.

Cup TypeHow to achieve
GoldBe 1st in Hardware category
SilverBe 2nd in hardware category
BronzeBe 3rd in Hardware category
MedalBe 4th or 5th in hardware category

In contrary to points, cups are always awarded, even in unpopular or old benchmarks. Collecting cups may unlock certain