Points awarded for your overclocking achievements.

The HWBoints algorithm was brought into life to assign a score to an overclocking effort. The points are based on how well you score compared to other overclockers, and how many competitors there are. For example, you will receive much more points for being first with a popular Intel Core7 i920, than a more exotic Intel Xeon 5540 server processor.


  • Tuesday, 1 July

    South Africa PancakesZA

    Received 3.66 global points for the 3DMark11 - Performance Radeon R9 290X submission.

    like

  • Saturday, 4 January

    South Africa PancakesZA

    Catzilla - 576p submission with a Radeon HD 7970 changed from hardware rank 9 to 10.

    like

  • Wednesday, 20 November

    South Africa PancakesZA

    3DMark11 - Performance submission with a Radeon R9 280X changed from hardware rank 9 to 10.

    like

  • Thursday, 14 November

    South Africa PancakesZA

    3DMark11 - Performance submission with a Radeon R9 280X changed from hardware rank 8 to 9.

    like

  • Tuesday, 5 November

    South Africa PancakesZA

    3DMark11 - Performance submission with a Radeon R9 280X changed from hardware rank 7 to 8.

    like

  • Monday, 4 November

    South Africa PancakesZA

    3DMark11 - Performance submission with a Radeon R9 280X changed from hardware rank 6 to 7.

    like

  • Saturday, 2 November

    South Africa PancakesZA

    3DMark11 - Performance submission with a Radeon R9 280X changed from hardware rank 5 to 6.

    like

  • Wednesday, 30 October

    South Africa PancakesZA

    3DMark11 - Performance submission with a Radeon R9 280X changed from hardware rank 4 to 5.

    like

  • Thursday, 24 October

    South Africa PancakesZA

    3DMark11 - Performance submission with a Radeon R9 280X changed from hardware rank 3 to 4.

    like

  • Wednesday, 23 October

    South Africa PancakesZA

    3DMark11 - Performance submission with a Radeon R9 280X changed from hardware rank 2 to 3.

    like