• Enthusiast

pAcKdUx`s Profile

avatar

Enthusiast

League ranking
Worldwide: #18306 out of 121044 worldwide
Enthusiast league: #11787 out of 93533 in Enthusiast league
National: #1256 of 11279 in Germany
Team: #416 of 4356 in Enthusiasts of Germany

Hardware Masters: #18080 out of 106371

Achievements: 4/104 unlocked

Challenges: 0/0 won
Points earned
League points: 15.1 in Enthusiast league
Top 15 Global + World Record 0
Top 20 Hardware Points 14.1
Top 10 OC-eSports Points 0
Team Power Points: 0 earned for the team (GTPP and: HTPP)

Total Points:
Worldrecord: 0 earned with world records
Global: 0 earned in benchmark rankings
Hardware: 14.1 earned in hardware rankings
competition: 1 earned in OC-ESPORTS competitions
Total Points: 15.1 points in total

0 followers


  • Saturday, 7 January

    Germany pAcKdUx

    Joined the Enthusiast League.

    like

  • Thursday, 7 April

    Germany pAcKdUx

    Joined the Novice League.

    like

  • Tuesday, 15 March

    Germany pAcKdUx

    XTU - 1500 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4390MHz

    like

  • Saturday, 12 March

    Germany pAcKdUx

    XTU - 1450 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4190MHz

    like

  • Thursday, 21 January

    Germany pAcKdUx

    XTU - 1230 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4000MHz

    like

  • Monday, 18 January

    Germany pAcKdUx

    XTU - 1457 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4190MHz

    like

  • Sunday, 17 January

    Germany pAcKdUx

    33rd in a competition: Rookie Rumble #26

    like

  • Saturday, 16 January

    Germany pAcKdUx

    XTU - 1498 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4390MHz

    like

  • Tuesday, 12 January

    Germany pAcKdUx

    34th in a competition: Rookie Rumble #26

    like

  • Saturday, 9 January

    Germany pAcKdUx

    34th in a competition: Rookie Rumble #26

    like