• Enthusiast

nexxusty`s Profile

avatar

Enthusiast

League ranking
Worldwide: #4109 out of 97276 worldwide
Enthusiast league: #1638 out of 71899 in Enthusiast league
National: #89 of 3919 in Canada
Team: #14 of 1008 in Enthusiasts of Canada

Hardware Masters: #3591 out of 81414

Achievements: 2/104 unlocked

Challenges: 1/1 won
Points earned
League points: 39.9 in Enthusiast league
Top 15 Global + World Record 0
Top 20 Hardware Points 39.9
Top 10 OC-eSports Points 0
Team Power Points: 29.6 earned for the team (GTPP and: HTPP)

Total Points:
Worldrecord: 0 earned with world records
Global: 0 earned in benchmark rankings
Hardware: 39.9 earned in hardware rankings
competition: 0 earned in OC-ESPORTS competitions
Total Points: 39.9 points in total

0 followers


  • Saturday, 26 March

    Canada nexxusty

    Achievement gained: Collect 1 golden cup

    like

  • Friday, 25 March

    Canada nexxusty

    HWBOT Prime - 3828 pps - Exynos 7 Octa 7420 2100MHz

    • HWBOT Prime submission with a Exynos 7 Octa 7420 2100MHz received a global rank: #2023 (show all)
    like

  • Wednesday, 20 January

    Canada nexxusty

    Joined the Enthusiast League.

    like

  • Monday, 20 April

    Canada nexxusty

    Joined the Novice League.

    like

  • Friday, 17 April

    Canada nexxusty

    Won a challenge: nexxusty's XTU global challenge - Apr 3, 2015 until May 3, 2015

    like

  • Saturday, 11 April

    Colombia J.D.R.P1995 Canada nexxusty

    notification_challenge.accepted

    like

  • Friday, 10 April

    Canada nexxusty

    Achievement gained: Collect 1 golden cup

    like

  • Thursday, 9 April

    Canada nexxusty

    Achievement gained: Collect 1 golden cup

    like

  • Wednesday, 8 April

    Canada nexxusty

    Achievement gained: Collect 1 golden cup

    like

  • Tuesday, 7 April

    Canada nexxusty

    Achievement gained: Collect 1 golden cup

    like