• Enthusiast

JooKeeR`s Profile

avatar

Enthusiast

League ranking
Worldwide: #52540 out of 120912 worldwide
Enthusiast league: #36206 out of 93410 in Enthusiast league
National: #18320 of 83603 in United States

Hardware Masters: #104620 out of 106170

Achievements: 1/104 unlocked

Challenges: 0/0 won
Points earned
League points: 1 in Enthusiast league
Top 15 Global + World Record 0
Top 20 Hardware Points 0
Top 10 OC-eSports Points 0
Team Power Points: 0 earned for the team (GTPP and: HTPP)

Total Points:
Worldrecord: 0 earned with world records
Global: 0 earned in benchmark rankings
Hardware: 0 earned in hardware rankings
competition: 1 earned in OC-ESPORTS competitions
Total Points: 1 points in total

0 followers


  • Wednesday, 30 March

    United States JooKeeR

    Joined the Enthusiast League.

    like

  • Sunday, 28 June

    United States JooKeeR

    Joined the Novice League.

    like

  • Friday, 17 April

    United States JooKeeR

    67th in a competition: Challenger 2015 Div VI Round 1

    like

  • Wednesday, 8 April

    United States JooKeeR

    Achievement gained: Participate in a Division VI round

    like

  • Tuesday, 7 April

    United States JooKeeR

    Achievement gained: Participate in a Division VI round

    like

  • Monday, 6 April

    United States JooKeeR

    Achievement gained: Participate in a Division VI round

    like

  • Sunday, 5 April

    United States JooKeeR

    Achievement gained: Participate in a Division VI round

    like

  • Saturday, 4 April

    United States JooKeeR

    Achievement gained: Participate in a Division VI round

    like

  • Friday, 3 April

    United States JooKeeR

    Achievement gained: Participate in a Division VI round

    like

  • Thursday, 2 April

    United States JooKeeR

    Achievement gained: Participate in a Division VI round

    like