• Enthusiast

HFC83`s Profile

avatar

Enthusiast

League ranking
Worldwide: #32938 out of 120912 worldwide
Enthusiast league: #22201 out of 93410 in Enthusiast league
National: #1318 of 6891 in France
Team: #506 of 3116 in Enthusiasts of France

Hardware Masters: #30636 out of 106170

Achievements: 1/104 unlocked

Challenges: 0/0 won
Points earned
League points: 6.6 in Enthusiast league
Top 15 Global + World Record 0
Top 20 Hardware Points 6.6
Top 10 OC-eSports Points 0
Team Power Points: 0 earned for the team (GTPP and: HTPP)

Total Points:
Worldrecord: 0 earned with world records
Global: 0 earned in benchmark rankings
Hardware: 6.6 earned in hardware rankings
competition: 0 earned in OC-ESPORTS competitions
Total Points: 6.6 points in total

0 followers


  • Monday, 27 February

    France HFC83

    Joined the Enthusiast League.

    like

  • Monday, 20 June

    France HFC83

    XTU - 1417 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4590MHz

    • Received 3.63 hardware points for the XTU Core i7 6700K submission.
    • XTU submission with a Core i7 6700K received hardware rank: #1144
    like

  • Sunday, 19 June

    France HFC83

    XTU - 1281 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4210MHz

    like

  • Friday, 17 June

    France HFC83

    XTU - 1270 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4210MHz

    like

  • Tuesday, 14 June

    France HFC83

    XTU - 1295 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4210MHz

    • XTU submission with a Core i7 6700K received hardware rank: #1787
    like

  • Friday, 3 June

    France HFC83

    XTU - 1267 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4390MHz

    like

  • Friday, 27 May

    France HFC83

    Joined the Novice League.

    like

  • Sunday, 22 May

    France HFC83

    XTU - 1257 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4400MHz

    like

  • Friday, 20 May

    France HFC83

    XTU - 1268 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4220MHz

    like

  • Saturday, 12 March

    France HFC83

    XTU - 1224 marks - Core i7 6700K @ 4210MHz

    like