• Enthusiast

Cancho`s Profile

League ranking
Worldwide: #5372 out of 105853 worldwide
Enthusiast league: #2487 out of 79058 in Enthusiast league
National: #887 of 66783 in United States
Team: #229 of 19210 in Enthusiasts of United States

Hardware Masters: #11695 out of 90356

Achievements: 7/104 unlocked

Challenges: 0/0 won
Points earned
League points: 29.8 in Enthusiast league
Top 15 Global + World Record 11.5
Top 20 Hardware Points 17.3
Top 10 OC-eSports Points 0
Team Power Points: 0 earned for the team (GTPP and: HTPP)

Total Points:
Worldrecord: 0 earned with world records
Global: 11.5 earned in benchmark rankings
Hardware: 17.3 earned in hardware rankings
competition: 1 earned in OC-ESPORTS competitions
Total Points: 29.8 points in total

0 followers


  • Saturday, 3 September

    United States Cancho

    Joined the Enthusiast League.

    like

  • Tuesday, 19 April

    United States Cancho

    XTU - 2149 marks - Core i7 5960X @ 4200MHz

    like

  • Thursday, 31 March

    United States Cancho

    XTU - 1744 marks - Core i7 5960X @ 3330MHz

    like

  • Sunday, 13 March

    United States Cancho

    XTU - 2346 marks - Core i7 5960X @ 4650MHz

    like

  • Thursday, 10 December

    United States Cancho

    XTU - 2297 marks - Core i7 5960X @ 4580MHz

    like

  • Tuesday, 8 December

    United States Cancho

    XTU - 2406 marks - Core i7 5960X @ 4500MHz

    like

  • Sunday, 6 December

    United States Cancho

    XTU - 2499 marks - Core i7 5960X @ 4700MHz

    • Lost -9.57 hardware points for the XTU Core i7 5960X submission. (show all)
    • XTU submission with a Core i7 5960X received a global rank: #101 (show all)
    like

  • Thursday, 3 December

    United States Cancho

    Joined the Novice League.

    like

  • Wednesday, 2 December

    United States Cancho

    XTU - 2380 marks - Core i7 5960X @ 4720MHz

    like

  • Sunday, 29 November

    United States Cancho

    XTU - 2367 marks - Core i7 5960X @ 4700MHz

    like