• Enthusiast

avik86`s Profile

League ranking
Worldwide: #25952 out of 103372 worldwide
Enthusiast league: #16152 out of 77173 in Enthusiast league
National: #8534 of 63771 in United States
Team: #2982 of 17612 in Enthusiasts of United States

Hardware Masters: #24624 out of 87793

Achievements: 2/104 unlocked

Challenges: 0/0 won
Points earned
League points: 7 in Enthusiast league
Top 15 Global + World Record 0
Top 20 Hardware Points 7
Top 10 OC-eSports Points 0
Team Power Points: 7.9 earned for the team (GTPP and: HTPP)

Total Points:
Worldrecord: 0 earned with world records
Global: 0 earned in benchmark rankings
Hardware: 7 earned in hardware rankings
competition: 0 earned in OC-ESPORTS competitions
Total Points: 7 points in total

0 followers


  • Tuesday, 11 October

    United States avik86

    XTU - 973 marks - Core i7 4980HQ @ 4010MHz

    like

  • Sunday, 8 May

    United States avik86

    XTU - 975 marks - Core i7 4980HQ @ 4030MHz

    like

  • Wednesday, 9 March

    United States avik86

    XTU - 988 marks - Core i7 4980HQ @ 4020MHz

    like

  • Sunday, 24 January

    United States avik86

    XTU - 973 marks - Core i7 4980HQ @ 4020MHz

    like

  • Friday, 15 January

    United States avik86

    Joined the Enthusiast League.

    like

  • Sunday, 25 October

    United States avik86

    XTU - 987 marks - Core i7 4980HQ @ 4020MHz

    like

  • Thursday, 4 June

    United States avik86

    XTU - 977 marks - Core i7 4980HQ @ 4000MHz

    like

  • Monday, 11 May

    United States avik86

    XTU - 974 marks - Core i7 4980HQ @ 4000MHz

    like

  • Monday, 4 May

    United States avik86

    XTU - 989 marks - Core i7 4980HQ @ 4100MHz

    • Received 0.6 hardware points for the 3DMark - Sky Diver GeForce GTX 750 Ti submission.
    • 3DMark - Sky Diver submission with a GeForce GTX 750 Ti received a global rank: #359 (show all)
    like

  • Wednesday, 15 April

    United States avik86

    Joined the Novice League.

    like