Enthusiasts of Croatia`s Profile

Position ranking
Worldwide: #197 of 3951
National: #2 of 19 in Croatia

Achievements: 0/35 unlocked

Members: 134
Enthusiast: 134 (6 active)
Points earned
User points: 0 + 24.4 + 1,100 + 14 (WR + GL + HW + EP)
Power points: 585.5 + 2,572.9 (GL + HW)
Total points: 3,272.24 (PP + UP/10)

Team history


  • Friday, 20 October

    Croatia Slaven

    Slaven joined the team

    like

  • Wednesday, 18 October

    Croatia asddsa1

    asddsa1 joined the team

    like

  • Tuesday, 17 October

    Croatia JamaaL

    JamaaL joined the team

    like

  • Monday, 16 October

    Croatia adarko

    adarko joined the team

    like

  • Sunday, 15 October

    Croatia mobiuus

    XTU - 1120 marks - Core i7 4770K @ 4500MHz

    like

  • Saturday, 14 October

    Croatia Frano

    Frano joined the team

    like

  • Friday, 13 October

    Croatia ToniD

    ToniD joined the team

    like

  • Wednesday, 11 October

    Croatia dabar_Solta

    Cinebench - R15 - 1778 cb - Ryzen 7 1700 @ 4000MHz

    • Received 3.41 global points for the Cinebench - R15 Ryzen 7 1700 submission.
    • Cinebench - R15 submission with a Ryzen 7 1700 received a global rank: #339 (show all)
    like

  • Monday, 9 October

    Croatia matejko17

    matejko17 joined the team

    like

  • Saturday, 7 October

    Croatia Zlikowski

    Zlikowski joined the team

    like