Overclockers Benching Party I: The Lineup

OCForums, currently 17th in the Teams League, is holding a team overclocking session from 19th to 21st. Of course, we will be broadcasting the session on our frontpage and will cross our fingers for the best possible results!

For more information, follow the link below

We are a few days away from our first Overclockers.com Team Benching Party. 720 Liters of Liquid Nitrogen, a dozen overclockers, and a mountain of hardware… Sounds like a party alright!

On the evening of Friday, November 19th, the festivities and overclocking begin. We aim to get started at roughly 5PM CST (6PM EST), while the Overclockers.com Livestream channel will be broadcasting live from the event by 7PM CST (8PM EST). Viewers can watch the Livestream video, chat with viewers and attendees, and follow the twitter timeline of the event from Overclockers’ Live! Currently recorded team videos are looping on the channel, but at 7PM CST (8PM EST) Nov 19th, it will cut over to live video and audio coverage of the party. Tune in and join us for the fun throughout the entire weekend!


0

Please log in or register to comment.

Leave a Reply: (BBCODE allowed: [B], [QUOTE], [I], [URL], [IMG],...)